Bluestone Motor Finance finalist for eCommerce Innovation Award

Congratulations to our 2023 Irish eCommerce Awards finalists. The winners will be announced at our gala awards ceremony in The Round Room at The Mansion House, Dublin on Friday 22 September 2023.

Beauty, Health & Wellbeing eCommerce Website of The Year

Fashion/Apparel or Footwear eCommerce Website of the Year – Sponsored by Advanced Commerce

DIY, Home, Furniture & Interior Design eCommerce Website of the Year

Food & Drink eCommerce Website of The Year 

Sports, Leisure, Toys eCommerce Website Of The Year

B2B eCommerce Website of the Year 

B2C eCommerce Website of the Year – Sponsored by AutoStore

eCommerce Startup Website Of The Year 

Customer Service Award

Sustainability Award

Delivery & Logistics Partner of The Year – Sponsored by SmartFreight

eCommerce Software Tool Or App Of The Year

eCommerce Search Campaign Of The Year

  • Heavins & Adhere Digital – Spending Less to Make More – Pmax Magic
  • Ella & Jo & Core Optimisation – The Beauty of Digital Improving
  • Meaghers & Core Optimisation – Symprove: A Data-Led Journey of ‘Going with Your Gut’
  • Offbeat Donuts & Matrix Internet – OffBeat Search Campaign
  • Paco & Speire – Performance Max
  • PDG Advertising – PDG Advertising Search Campaign
  • Sheeran By Lowden & Built For Growth Digital – Sheeran Guitars Search Campaign
  • Riley & Leading Social – Search Campaign

eCommerce Social Campaign Of The Year

  • An Post – An Post Advantage Card
  • Evergreen Healthfoods & StudioForty9 – Evergreen Social Campaign
  • Kash Beauty & Social Media Elite – Kash Beauty X Charleen Collection
  • L.A. Pacific & Social Media Elite – L.A. Pacific Rebrand & Relaunch
  • McKenna Man & StudioForty9 – McKenna Man
  • McSport – It’s the most Irish Black November Sale
  • OffBeat Donuts & Matrix Internet – OffBeat Campaign
  • Woodie’s – Social driving a much bigger piece of the pie!

eCommerce Small Agency/Consultant Of The Year

eCommerce Medium Agency Of The Year

eCommerce Large Agency Of The Year – Sponsored by Dataships

eCommerce In-House Team Of The Year

eCommerce Rising Star Award (Under 30) – Sponsored by AIB Merchant Services

  • Amy Cavanagh – An Post
  • Ashlee Byrne – Gym+Coffee
  • Benjamin Hade –Topline Heavins & Euronics
  • Caolan Kennedy – Optima Digital
  • Cormac Casey – Properr Commerce
  • Gráinne Harte – Adhere Digital
  • Meaghan Droney – Riley
  • Niall Brennan – SimpleScents
  • Rhys McGregor – Built For Growth Digital
  • Smriti Rao – An Post

Business Growth Award 

eCommerce Innovation Award

Outstanding Achievement Award

  • Eimear Kate Kennedy – The Smooth Company
  • John Tuohy – OOHPod Ltd
  • Leighton Penrose – Leading Social
  • Louise Jennings – StudioForty9
  • Niall Horgan – Gym+Coffee

Women in eCommerce Award – Sponsored by AIB Merchant Services

  • Althea Dsilva –  Adhere Digital
  • Caroline Dunlea – Core Optimisation
  • Irene Breen – BellaMoon
  • Linda Stinson – Bellamianta
  • Lorraine Kelly – bathshack
  • Lorraine Marren – McSport
  • Orla Cooney – Magico
  • Paula Corcoran – Square
  • Phoebe Holland –
  • Shelley Martin – 4beauty Group – he-shi tan & Skinician skincare

Overall Irish eCommerce Website of The Year

The finalists for the Overall eCommerce Website of The Year will be announced on the night of the Awards Ceremony.

Call us

Lines open: 09.00am – 5.30pm Monday to Friday.

Calls may be recorded.

We're transferring you to another website

You've clicked a link that takes you off our site. No need to panic!

Just click the continue button and we'll take you through to the other site.
If you do not wish to proceed click below to return to our website.